Thoughtful branches

Bussakorn Mpelasoka: Stampin’ Up! Demonstrator in Canberra

I’ve made this card for a friend, whose mother will undergo a small operation next week.

Thoughtful branch a

I used Stampin’ Up! Thoughtful Branches bundle to create a hydrangea flower. I die-cut three flowers in Elegant Eggplant (bottom layer), Wisteria Wonder and Whisper White (top layer). I sponged the Whisper White layer with Wisteria Wonder and Elegant Eggplant and then added glossy accent to give it a shine (and to hide a little mess).

Thoughtful branch b

I decorated the envelope using the leaves from this bundle and added a bird that I die-cut using Birds and Blooms thinlits dies.

Thoughtful branch c

Thank you so much for stopping by.

Bussy

Leave a Reply

