Spinning card for Gemma

Bussakorn Mpelasoka: Stampin’ Up! Demonstrator in Canberra

I have seen many cute spinning cards on Pinterest and always wanted to try. Gemma, one of the young members of the team is travelling overseas on a 9 weeks holiday, I thought it would be good to make a spinning card with a girl image moving around the globe for her. Gemma likes bright colours. Here is the card I made to wish her a wonderful trip.

Spinning card for Gemma a

Spinning card for Gemma b

I gave Gemma a journal to record her trip and put it in a gift box that I made – I tried to make the box to somewhat matching with the card and its envelope. Bon Voyage Gemma.

Spinning card for Gemma d

Thank you so much for stopping by.

Bussy

Leave a Reply

