Star shaped cards

Bussakorn Mpelasoka: Stampin’ Up! Demonstrator in Canberra

These are three star shaped cards I made yesterday.

Star shaped cards a

On the blue star, I used Stampin’ Up! Heart Collection Frames framelits dies (retired) for the solid heart at the bottom layer, and Sunshine Wishes dies for the open pink and blue hearts. I added a few little flowers made using Jar of Love bundle.

Star shaped cards b

On the red star, I used the solid hearts left over from the open hearts used on the blue star and added the two ladybirds from Love You Lots hostess stamp set.

Star shaped cards c

For the pink star, I used a stamp called ‘I’m so Jelly’ that I bought last weekend at the Craft & Quilt Fair in Canberra.

Star shaped cards d

The three cards have different looks and I like them all!

Star shaped cards e

Thank you so much for stopping by.

Bussy

Leave a Reply

