CASing 2016 Holiday Catalogue

Bussakorn Mpelasoka: Stampin’ Up! Demonstrator in Canberra

I will be off on holiday for about two and a half week from this afternoon. Although I will enjoy the relaxing time away from work, I will surely miss my craft room so I decided to do quick & easy craft projects to say bye to it. The 2016 Holiday catalogue has so many wonderful projects, so I CAS (copy and share) some of them!

I CAS these two cards from page 29. I added coloured cardstock, Real Red in one and Tempting Turquoise in the other, beneath the Sahara Sand piece.

Jolly friends d

I CAS these Christmas tags from page 4. The catalogue ones used Candy Cane Lane DSP, which I didn’t order, so I used stamps from a few stamp sets to create my own DSP.

Christmas tags a

Thank you so much for stopping by.

Bussy

Leave a Reply

