Mini notebooks

Bussakorn Mpelasoka: Stampin’ Up! Demonstrator in Canberra

I made a mini notebook to carry around in my purse during my recent holiday trip to jot down places I visited, things I bought, favourite food I ate, etc.

mini-notebooks-a

I used six sheet of white paper size 5 ¾” x 3 7/8” folded in half for the inside, and DSP size 6” x 4 1/8” folded in half for the cover. I decorated the cover using Jar of Love and Everyday Jars framelits dies. When I came back the notebook was almost full. It will be kept in the album together with photos I took during the trip.

mini-notebooks-b

I find it useful to always have mini notebook in my purse to jot down ideas when they pop up. This other notebook is for writing down things I want done or changed around the house, what materials/tools I need and where to get them from. I decorated it with Always an Adventure and Love You Lots.

mini-notebooks-c

Thank you so much for stopping by.

Bussy

2 thoughts on “Mini notebooks

  1. Hi! Do you ever sell the flip and fold mini album as a kit? I would be interested in that. Your work is so beautiful! Vibrant colors and eye-catching designs, how fun!

    Thank you for sharing your many talents! God bless. Iris Frank

Leave a Reply

