Cone shaped card

Bussakorn Mpelasoka: Stampin’ Up! Demonstrator in Canberra

I saw a commercial cone shaped card in a shop and liked it, so I tried making one.

cone-shaped-card-a

I used Whisper White paper and added flowers and leaves using Jar of Love stamp set. I also added DSP at the front of the cone and a ribbon to tie it close.

cone-shaped-card-c

cone-shaped-card-b

I made an envelope for it, using Envelope Punch Board. I used the measurement of 4 ½” x 8 ½” envelope size, but I think using the measurement of 4” x 8” envelope size would have been okay toocone-shaped-card-d.

 

Thank you so much for stopping by.

Bussy

One thought on “Cone shaped card

Leave a Reply

