Haunted House

Bussakorn Mpelasoka: Stampin’ Up! Demonstrator in Canberra

I am so excited to share this fun 3D project I made from Stampin’ Up! Sweet Home bundle. Since it is not far from Halloween, I decided to try this bundle with making a (cute) haunted house instead of a sweet home.

haunted-house-a

haunted-house-b

I added fence along with a tree, die-cut using Beautiful Branches thinlits dies and pumpkins that I hand-drawn & cut. The colours I used are Smokey Slate, Basic Grey, Black, Very Vanilla and Tangerine Tango.

haunted-house-c

haunted-house-d

It was so fun and I will surely make many more houses of different styles from this bundle!

Thank you so much for stopping by.

Bussy

4 thoughts on “Haunted House

    • Thank you so much Barb for your encouraging comment. I am enjoying this hobby so much and continue to learn and grow each day.

Leave a Reply

