Handmade envelopes

Bussakorn Mpelasoka: Stampin’ Up! Demonstrator in Canberra

I have so much work to do this weekend so I have to stop working on my project life album for the time being. I quickly made two envelopes to store the photos I already printed.

handmade-envelopes-a

handmade-envelopes-b

handmade-envelopes-c

I used Best Birds stamp set and the matching Birds & Blooms thinlits dies to decorate the envelopes. I added also a few flowers using Jar of Love stamp set and Everyday Jars framelits dies.

handmade-envelopes-d

handmade-envelopes-e

I may be able to do a bit of craft when taking a break from my work – probably a quick notebook!

Thank you so much for stopping by.

Bussy

Leave a Reply

