Cool Treats Notepad

Bussakorn Mpelasoka: Stampin’ Up! Demonstrator, Canberra

I intend to be more organised next year and have started making a notepad for a fresh start of the year 2017. As January will still be quite warm in Canberra, I decided to use the new Stampin’ Up! product suite called ‘Cool Treats’.

cool-treats-notepad-a

I used white copy paper that is slightly thick (120g) for the notepad itself and Pool Party cardstock for the cover.

cool-treats-notepad-b

I wanted to place this notepad in my new planner, but didn’t want to punch holes in them so I decided to use a page protector to hold it. The notepad was a bit too long for the page protector and I had to trim about 1 inch off.

cool-treats-notepad-c

Thank you so much for stopping by!

Bussy

Leave a Reply

