Beehive card & gift

Bussakorn Mpelasoka: Stampin’ Up! Demonstrator, Canberra

I made a few applique tea towels as a Happy New Year wishes gift for friends. The ones I would like to share with you all today have beehive applique (the design is from Art to Heart).

beehive-card-gift-a

I made gift bags for these tea towels using ‘It’s My Party’ DSP. I used ‘Shooting Star’ stamp set and matching ‘Sliding Star’ framelits dies to decorate the gift bags and the spinning cards. They match each other quite nicely and I was very happy.

beehive-card-gift-b

beehive-card-gift-c

I made some in brownish colour.

beehive-card-gift-d

beehive-card-gift-e

Thank you so much for stopping by and I wish you all a very happy & healthy 2017.

Bussy

2 thoughts on “Beehive card & gift

Leave a Reply

