Personalised notebook

I decided to do one more craft item today before I go back to work tomorrow. I chose to decorate a notebook to use at work.

I didn’t do much, just piling up a few pieces of patterned paper I like at the front and adding cutie images on the inside and at the back. This notebook will cheer me up when work gets too busy.

personalised-notebook-a

personalised-notebook-b

personalised-notebook-c

…and here it goes into my planner (in the pocket of a Project Life page protector).

personalised-notebook-d

Thank you so much for stopping by.

Bussy

Leave a Reply

