Mini album – Korea 2016 part 1

Bussakorn Mpelasoka: Stampin’ Up! Demonstrator in Canberra

I recently bought a typewriter from WRMK (a pink one!) to use in my journaling and memory keeping.

img_0157

I made a mini album for my Korea trip in February-March 2016 to try using this new tool. I was too impatient to try it on scrap paper first. So the product is not neat and there are some mistakes too! But I still like it and will keep this mini album as is.

mini-album_korea-1a

mini-album_korea-1b

mini-album_korea-1c

mini-album_korea-1d

mini-album_korea-1e

mini-album_korea-1f

mini-album_korea-1g

mini-album_korea-1h

mini-album_korea-1j

mini-album_korea-1l

I will post the rest of this mini album tomorrow. Thank you so much for stopping by.

Bussy

Leave a Reply

