Basket Bunch Notepad

Bussakorn Mpelasoka: Stampin’ Up! Demonstrator, Canberra

I wanted to make a little gift for one of my team members, Shabana, who often brings traditional food for us to try. I decided on making a notepad for her. I made two notepads, one in brighter colours than the other. I used the Basket Bunch bundle to decorate the notepad.

basket-bunch-notepad-a

basket-bunch-notepad-b

I chose the brighter colour for Shabana and made a mini treat bag to carry this notepad. I used white printing paper which is thinner than cardstock but thicker than photocopy paper to make the bag. Again I used Basket Bunch bundle to decorate the bag.

basket-bunch-notepad-c

basket-bunch-notepad-d

Thank you so much for stopping by.

Bussy

Leave a Reply

