Basket Bunch notepad & card

Bussakorn Mpelasoka: Stampin’ Up! Demonstrator, Canberra

I bought a dish cloth from Japan a little while ago. It is in greenish colour similar to the lighter colour Basket Bunch notepad I made the other day. I thought they would make a good combination gift for my dear friend, Linda. I attached a strip of magnet behind the notepad so she can put it on her fridge if she like.

basket-bunch-card-gift-a

I then made a matching thank you card to go with the gifts.

basket-bunch-card-gift-b

basket-bunch-card-gift-c

Linda doesn’t live in Canberra, so I’m going to post these to her this afternoon.

basket-bunch-card-gift-d

basket-bunch-card-gift-e

Thank you so much for stopping by.

Bussy

Leave a Reply

