Hexagon gift boxes

Bussakorn Mpelasoka: Stampin’ Up! Demonstrator in Canberra

I have made my first two hexagon boxes using the new ‘Window Box’ thinlits dies. They look so different. I haven’t decided what I will use these two boxes for.

hexagon-boxes-a

For the red & white box, I used the dies that come with the set on white cardstock to make lacy look panels and added on the red (retired Primrose Petal) box.

hexagon-boxes-b

I added balloon patterned paper onto the green (retired Gumball Green) box to give a fun look and added three balloons, cut using ‘Balloon Bouquet’ punch.

hexagon-boxes-c

Thank you so much for stopping by.

Bussy

Leave a Reply

