Monster hugs & kisses

Bussakorn Mpelasoka: Stampin’ Up! Demonstrator in Canberra

I made this card to send monster (size wise) hugs & kisses to a dear friend. This monster image from ‘Yummy in My Tummy’ stamp set is so cute, making me smile and feeling cheery. I hope my friend feels the same way when receiving this card.

monster-hugs-kisses-a

monster-hugs-kisses-b

I coloured the cute monster in Pear Pizzazz, Flirty Flamingo, Peekaboo Peach and Basic Black. The rows hearts were die-cut using ‘Love Notes’ framelits dies. I used the retired ‘Heart Collection’ framelits dies for the heart background and the scallop heart card base.

monster-hugs-kisses-c

Thank you so much for stopping by.

Bussy

2 thoughts on “Monster hugs & kisses

Leave a Reply

