Personalise my Kikki K notebook

Bussakorn Mpelasoka: Stampin’ Up! Demonstrator, Canberra

I have loved pretty stationery since I was young. I got this pretty blue A5 notebook from Kikki K, one of my favourite stationery shops. While it is already pretty, I decided to personalise it so I can see from far that it is mine.

My notebook a

My notebook b

I used various Stampin’ Up! dies to make a butterfly (Butterflies thinlits dies), flowers (Botanical Builder framelits dies), and leaves (Stylish Stems framelits dies). I attached these shapes on linen thread and then threaded this through holes in the notebook.

My notebook c

My notebook d

Thank you so much for stopping by.

Bussy

One thought on “Personalise my Kikki K notebook

Leave a Reply

