2017-2019 in-colours notecards

Bussakorn Mpelasoka: Stampin’ Up! Demonstrator in Canberra

I made these five little notecards (2” x 3 ½”) from the 2017-2019 in-colours, ‘Lift Me Up’ stamp set and the matching ‘Up & Away’ thinlits dies. All the five notecards have pretty much the same design, just in different colours and sentiments.

In-colours notecards a

I played around with both the new coloured cardstocks and ink pads. On the notecards, I used water colouring and stamping using the ink pads and on the envelopes I used white embossing on the coloured cardstock.

In-colours notecards f

I managed to glue the hot-air balloons upside down on the rest of the envelopes. While removing them I ripped a bit of the envelope paper so I had to add a piece of white paper to hide the mess L.

In-colours notecards b

In-colours notecards c

In-colours notecards e

In-colours notecards d

Thank you so much for stopping by.

Bussy

Leave a Reply

